Board of Trustees

SEAPA’s operations are governed by a Board of Trustees, elected from among full members of the organization. The Board sets the overall organizational policy direction, reviews the work and budget of the Secretariat, decides on membership applications and issues, as well as the appointment of the executive director.

Members of the Board of Trustees, as of 15 December 2016:

  • Eko Maryadi (representing AJI Indonesia) – President (term of office as Board member – 2014-2018)
  • Pa Nguon Teang (representing CCIM) – Vice President (term of office as Board member – 2014-2018)
  • Virgilio Guterres  (representing AJTL/TLJA) – Secretary (term of office as Board member – 2018-2020)
  • Chavarong Limpattamapanee (representing TJA) – Treasurer (term of office as Board member – 2014-2018)
  • Chak Sopheap (representing CCHR) (term of office as Board member – 2016-2020)


[Previously: Interim Board of Trustees, 2014]

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →